Our Committee

North Derbyshire is reliant entirely upon its members to organise and run the club.

The membership are headed by the Committee, Volunteers appointed annually, and three Officers - Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer.

The current committee are:




Karen Hoskin


Gary Wilkes


Judith Moore

Jackie Wilkes

Tricia Borrell

Irene Thomas

Hannah Fairweather

Ann Fairweather

Hannah Harvey

Lotta Bowers

Frances Key